Early 2007, Callata˙ & Wouters is considering consolidating its various entities on a single site. In order to complete the mission, Callata˙ & Wouters decided to call upon the services of a professional office of Project Management.

The mission is to provide support to Callata˙ & Wouters in the final choice of the building, to develop a concept offering more value to the brand internal as well as external, within the true philosophy of the group, and to manage the work and its financial aspects.

The new offices, spread over 8 floors in a building of 7500 m², meet the expectations of the Management: Designed with a dynamic image (by the use of glass and touches of color), a concept that can evolve (streamlining types of furniture), an image corresponding to the corporate identity and professional management of the whole.
Location
Brussels
Surface
7500 m2
Status
Completed

Début 2007, la société Callataÿ & Wouters envisage le regroupement de ses différentes entités sur un seul et même site. Afin de mener à bien la mission, Callataÿ & Wouters décide de s'adjoindre les services d'un bureau professionnel de Project Management.

La mission consiste à offrir un support à Callataÿ & Wouters dans le choix définitif de l'immeuble, à élaborer un concept offrant une plus-value à l'image de marque interne et externe, véritable philosophie au sein de ce groupe; et à gérer l'entièreté des travaux ainsi que les aspects financiers qui en découlent.

Les nouveaux bureaux, répartis sur 8 niveaux dans un immeuble de 7500 m², sont à la hauteur des attentes de la Direction du groupe : Une réalisation à l'image dynamique ( par l'utilisation de verre et de quelques touches de couleurs ), un concept d'implantation évolutif ( en rationalisant les typologies de mobilier ) , une image correspondant au Corporate Identity et une gestion professionnelle de l'ensemble.
Lieu
Bruxelles
Surface
7500 m2
Statut
Cloturé